Talk, Walk 'n Roll Is at the Aphasia Institute!
Contact Us – Aphasia Institute

Contact Us

Our Location

Get in touch by filling the form below

    Your Name *

    Your Email *

    Subject Category *

    Your Message *


    Contact Details

    Address

    73 Scarsdale Road,
    Toronto ON M3B2R2

    Email

    aphasia@aphasia.ca

    Telephone

    416-226-3636

    416-226-3706

    Social Media

    @aphasia_inst

    aphasiainstitute

    LinkedIn

    Make a referral

    To learn more about making a referral, visit our Make a Referral page

    For Questions About…

    Direct Service
    Clare Thompson
    cthompson@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 110

    Programs & Fees
    Rumi Gutter
    rgutter@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 146

    Outreach Program & Family Support Groups
    Leanne Buck
    lbuck@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 115

    Volunteer
    Shannon Hill
    shill@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 117

    Donate
    Musarait Kashmiri
    mkashmiri@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 111

    Education, Training, and Resources
    Sara Han
    training@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 130

    Community Hub
    Sara Han
    training@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 130

    "Thank you for providing me with such detailed resources that I can share with others as well as look back and review myself. "
    - Anonymous
    Scroll to Top