Our Location

Get in touch by filling the form below

    Your Name *

    Your Email *

    Subject Category *

    Your Message *


    Contact Details

    Address

    73 Scarsdale Road,
    Toronto ON M3B2R2

    Email

    aphasia@aphasia.ca

    Telephone

    416-226-3636

    416-226-3706

    Social Media

    @aphasia_inst

    aphasiainstitute

    LinkedIn

    Make a referral

    To learn more about making a referral, visit our Make a Referral page

    For Questions About…

    Direct Service
    Clare Thompson
    cthompson@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 110

    Programs & Fees
    Allison Tedesco
    atedesco@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 126

    Outreach Program & Family Support Groups
    Leanne Buck
    lbuck@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 115

    Volunteer
    Shannon Hill
    shill@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 117

    Donate
    Musarait Kashmiri
    mkashmiri@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 111

    Education, Training, and Resources
    Marisca Baldwin
    training@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 123

    Community Hub
    Musarait Kashmiri
    communityhub@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 111

    "This course has given me lots of tools to communicate with my clients with aphasia. It has given me new ideas and visions and I’m looking forward to share the SCATM method with my colleagues and other professionals in my rehabilitation centre. Thank you for the course! "
    - Anonymous
    Scroll to Top