Our Location

Get in touch by filling the form below

    Your Name *

    Your Email *

    Subject Category *

    Your Message *


    Contact Details

    Address

    73 Scarsdale Road,
    Toronto ON M3B2R2

    Email

    aphasia@aphasia.ca

    Telephone

    416-226-3636

    416-226-3706

    Social Media

    @aphasia_inst

    aphasiainstitute

    LinkedIn

    For Questions About…

    Direct Service
    Clare Thompson
    cthompson@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 110

    Programs & Fees
    Allison Tedesco
    atedesco@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 126

    Outreach Program & Family Support Groups
    Julia Breneol
    jbreneol@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 115

    Volunteer
    Shannon Hill
    shill@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 117

    Donate
    Michael Wiley
    mwiley@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 121

    Education, Training, and Resources
    Marisca Baldwin
    training@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 123

    Community Hub
    Razan Rawdat
    communityhub@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 130

    "Thank you so much for your accommodation of our presentation and study recruitment efforts! We got much more interest than we ever thought we would, and enough volunteers to keep us busy for a couple of years! ...Thank you for your help with everything! I am really happy to have the Aphasia Institute as a partner in our research. "
    - Researcher
    Scroll to Top