Our Location

Get in touch by filling the form below

    Your Name *

    Your Email *

    Subject Category *

    Your Message *


    Contact Details

    Address

    73 Scarsdale Road,
    Toronto ON M3B2R2

    Email

    aphasia@aphasia.ca

    Telephone

    416-226-3636

    416-226-3706

    Social Media

    @aphasia_inst

    aphasiainstitute

    LinkedIn

    For Questions About…

    Direct Service
    Clare Thompson
    cthompson@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 110

    Programs & Fees
    Allison Tedesco
    atedesco@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 126

    Outreach Program & Family Support Groups
    Julia Breneol
    jbreneol@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 115

    Volunteer
    Shannon Hill
    shill@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 117

    Donate
    Michael Wiley
    mwiley@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 121

    Education, Training, and Resources
    Marisca Baldwin
    training@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 123

    Community Hub
    Razan Rawdat
    communityhub@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 130

    "The training I attended at the Aphasia Institute served to enhance my existing skills in communicating with persons with aphasia and provided me with an abundance of new knowledge and strategies. I feel confident now that I can better communicate with my patients/clients as well as train other professionals and support personnel to communicate effectively with persons with aphasia. The staff are professional and bring a wealth of experience to the table. Great courses!"
    - Speech-Language Pathologist who completed the Full Training Institute
    Scroll to Top