Our store is currently undergoing maintenance and will be back soon!
Contact Us – Aphasia Institute

Our Location

Get in touch by filling the form below

    Your Name *

    Your Email *

    Subject Category *

    Your Message *


    Contact Details

    Address

    73 Scarsdale Road,
    Toronto ON M3B2R2

    Email

    aphasia@aphasia.ca

    Telephone

    416-226-3636

    416-226-3706

    Social Media

    @aphasia_inst

    aphasiainstitute

    LinkedIn

    For Questions About…

    Direct Service
    Clare Thompson
    cthompson@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 110

    Programs & Fees
    Allison Tedesco
    atedesco@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 126

    Outreach Program & Family Support Groups
    Julia Breneol
    jbreneol@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 115

    Volunteer
    Shannon Hill
    shill@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 117

    Donate
    Michael Wiley
    mwiley@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 121

    Education, Training, and Resources
    Marisca Baldwin
    training@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 123

    Community Hub
    Razan Rawdat
    rrawdat@aphasia.ca
    Ext. 130

    "Invaluable experience and education. Beautiful opportunity to provide the ability to use conversation with all people. Inspired to continue to make a difference in others’ lives. "
    - Anonymous
    Scroll to Top